Our Team

Richard Davies : Chairman

Richard Davies

Chairman

rdavies@arvumgroup.ie
Roy Power : Managing Director

Roy Power

Managing Director

RPower@arvumgroup.ie
Mia O’Loughlin : Group Head of Marketing

Mia O’Loughlin

Group Head of Marketing

moloughlin@arvumgroup.ie
Pat Farrell : Financial Director

Pat Farrell

Financial Director

pfarrell@arvumgroup.ie
Nigel Whyte : General Manager of Seedtech, General Manager of ProNutri

Nigel Whyte

General Manager of Seedtech, General Manager of ProNutri

nwhyte@seedtech.ie
Jim Buckley : General Manager of Specialist Nutrition

Jim Buckley

General Manager of Specialist Nutrition

jbuckley@specialistnutrition.ie
Paul Flanagan : General Manager of DLF

Paul Flanagan

General Manager of DLF

pflanagan@dlfseeds.ie